Student's Achievements

Ms. Purwa Chopde Std. X batch of 2022-2023 made us proud by securing the 3rd rank at the National level at the ICSE Examinatiosn 2023 with 99.4%. 

CISCE Zone 2 Kho Kho Tournament was hosted by our school on 27th June 2023 for U-14 and on 30th June 2023 for U-17. A total of 22 teams participated in the tournament. 

The first place was bagged by the PPS, Hadapsar U-14 Girls and the boys won the 2nd Place

The U-17 Girls were place at the second place whereas the boys won the first place. 

School Achievements

CISCE Affliation vide no. MA128

ISO 9001:2015 Certified School.

Teacher's Achievements

Congratulations on completion of 15, 10 and 5 years  of dedication and excellence. Your commitment has made a lasting impact, and we look forward to many more years of success together. 

Congratulations to our founder members for completing magnificient 15 years of service, Ms. Nitta Grover, Mr. Uday Dalvi, Ms. Pallavi Shilimkar, Ms. Dilshad Ahmad, Mr. Gajanan Kene, Ms. Shirin Meheromji, Ms. Tejal Jhala, Ms. Devangi Pandya.

Congratulations on the wonderfull 10 years of service Mr. Abhay Jagtap, Mr. Alwyn Castelino, Ms. Naomi Solanki, Ms. Shardha Jagtap, Ms. Laxmi Kamath, Ms. Anuprita Sawant, Ms. Shreya Jagtap. 

Congratulations on the memorable 5 years of service Ms. Jyoti Suryawanshi, Ms. Seema Wagh, Ms. Shilpa Bankar, Ms. Akanksha Bidani, Mr. Rahul Jadhav, Mr. Sakharam Gaikwad

The unwavering commitment to education and the students have made them the best, and this award is a well-deserved recognition of thier exceptional teaching. The Late Dr. Kumud Bansal Award for 2022 was conferred upon Mr. Shradha Gavade (Secondary Section), Ms. Jyoti Suryawanshi (Primary Section), Ms. Sana Baig (Pre Primary Section).

Ms. Priyank Singh, Ms. Afreen Shaikh and Ms. Yogita Chikane (Academics), Ms. Pallavi Shilimkar, Mr. Ramdas Kalbhor (Administration) were appreciated for thier outstanding work. Their commitment to excellence serves as an inspiration to their colleagues and sets a high standard for the entire team.

Mr. Ganesh Salunkhe, Ms. Kirti Palodkar were felicitate by the IIHM, Pune and Mr. Archana Shinde and Mr. Mohan Mamgain were feliciated by the Bharatratna Maulana Azad Social, Educaiton and Sports Association for the contribution and achievement in every step of the journey.